Home

This is the first entry on this site.  I would take a few lines to tell you about myself, but this blog isn’t about me.  That’s what Facebook is for.

This blog is about Carver County News, politics, and discussion. Occasionally, I will venture into the realm of state or national news, but everybody does that.  The only one covering Carver County (somewhat sporadically) is the left-handed Brick City Blog: http://brickcity.wordpress.com/ This author respects his work, but will endeavor to be more right-handed as befits the community.

I will also not be afraid to criticize politicians, elected officials, candidates, and community members of any party stripe when they deserve it. As Denny Green once said, “They are who we thought they were!”  Time to hold people accountable – they have gotten away with it for far too long.

One thought on “First!

Comments are closed.